High Tea

I’ve always loved tea, and one of my most treasured memories is when my eldest took me to high tea in Pleasanton at The English Rose in 2015. Everything was so beautiful and perfect. We had the most lovely time together. Here are a few photos from that day.

Tea4

Tea3

Tea1

~*~

The Daily Prompt: Tea

5 responses to “High Tea

  1. Beautiful!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I love tea too. I think it’s partly because when 1 of my ancestors came from England and the other part is from my MOM. I could drink hot or cold tea daily.

    Liked by 1 person

Dazzle me!

