Jabberwocky

One of my father’s faves… he would have liked this.

Happy Dad’s Day!

3 responses to “Jabberwocky

  1. I never heard this sung. Cool. Also, as I listened, somehow a very appropriate Father’s Day sentiment.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. What a rare treat – I also had no idea this had been sung (by Donovan, no less!).

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I’m so happy you both enjoyed it!

    This was another big favorite of my father’s…

    https://www.poets.org/poetsorg/poem/my-father-moved-through-dooms-love-0

    My love for word whimsy came from my dad.

    Like

Dazzle me!

