Portland Memorial 2015

I’ve been a blogslacker lately and I don’t have an excuse. Today’s prompt word search brought up this photo from my trip to Oregon, and, as it turns out, it’s only a few days late for Holocaust Remembrance Day.

It was a very sobering experience to pay my respects at the memorial.

20150828_122653

~*~

The Daily Prompt: Roots

2 responses to “Portland Memorial 2015

  1. mumsthewordblog1

    We should never forget the horror of the holocaust 😃🐻

    Liked by 1 person

Dazzle me!

