Tiger Girl

Tiger

This is my fierce younger daughter when she was about 8 years old dressed up for Halloween at our old house in Huntington Beach. She has become a very successful young woman, just like her older sister. I’m so proud of both my girls. Mommysqueeee! (I don’t do this too often, so please indulge me just a little, kthx.)

~*~

Via The Daily Prompt: Fierce

9 responses to “Tiger Girl

  1. she is beautiful indeed

    Liked by 1 person

  2. A sweet girl. Well done!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Very informative, I look forward to reading more.

    Sorry if errors are written in this reaction, my English is “NOT YET” perfect.

    I would appreciate it if you also once would visit my new blog and there is also “your” opinion would give even negative comments are welcome, because I have yet to learn a lot and often is it that you from negative comments more than learn from positive.

    In any case, thank you for your attention

    Have a nice day

    Theo Herbots.

    Here is the link to the post where I (to be involved, all comments and likes together in one post) prefer to receive comments and responses

    https://wieistheoherbots.wordpress.com/2016/08/10/vindt-u-theo-herbots-leuk-youll-find-theo-herbots-cute/

    Like

  4. I know how stressful and difficult being a parent is! Congratulations that you can be proud.
    PS: girls are fierce. I’m not sure why our culture doesn’t want to admit it. I’m sure you were fiercely dedicated mommy, as well.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: Cake | Light Motifs

Dazzle me!

