Odd Ducks

I live in an apartment building with an interesting architectural design, like a Spanish mission, with a large central courtyard. In the courtyard is a swimming pool, which, I assume, would have been used by the padres and visiting dignitaries and such, back in the olden days. It’s rare that I see anyone in the pool, and I have never used it myself. But last summer we did have a couple guests, who stayed for about a week or so.

20150326_181246

~*~

Via The Daily Post Photo Challenge: Rare

5 responses to “Odd Ducks

  1. They don’t like odd to me😃.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Rare (Shoe) | What's (in) the picture?

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Rare | stenoodie

Dazzle me!

