Portlandia!

Diane and I went to Portland, Oregon for a few days ~ it was so much fun! I love this city. The vibe was so mellow and friendly. Everything was clean. Great place,  fab food, beautiful gardens… wanna go back someday. ❤

https://goo.gl/photos/yUc8V8k3vWwxCoor6

8 responses to “Portlandia!

  1. I’m glad you had a good time! Your pix reminded me that I haven’t been up to the test gardens in forever, like probably 30 years. I should do that.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Nice pictures. Your daughter is a beauty!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. The googly pitchers thing was fun! I could do that. Here’s one:
    pic
    I don’t know if that works. This was at a bar in industrial Portland while normal people were watching Jul 4 fireworks.

    I take so many pictures I wonder if I shouldn’t do a better job putting them online somewhere. it’s a bit of effort, though. You have no idea how long it took to program this comment.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I proposed to my wife in the test gardens. All those years ago.

    Like

Dazzle me!

