Depth Perception

DP-cover

Please consider buying and reading my new book of pomes. Free on Kindle Unlimited!

It would be great to get reviews.

Thank you. 🙂

4 responses to “Depth Perception

  1. Bought. Your Gentleman Jack kidnapper of big-titted redheads made me snort a laugh out loud as I read of the dismal fetishist’s unintended quest. Poetry, as I’ve said probably a thousand times over the course of my many lives, usually gives me hives (a bit of rhyme for you.) But I’ve always liked at least most of yours.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I bought your pomes! I suck at pomes. I don’t even do a good job of reading them.

    I mean, I *know* I like e.e. cummings and Allen Ginsberg and Walt Whitman. I have no fucking idea why.

    So I *know* I will like yours.

    And I’ll still have no fucking idea why.

    Liked by 1 person

Dazzle me!

