Going Dark

Hai everyone! I just self-published another book on Amazon KDP. Going Dark is a second collection of short fiction and poetry, with my favorite themes of sex and depression. Somehow they just work well together for me, in the literary sense, like cake and frosting. It’s already received a great review, eeeeeeeeeeee!

Going Dark is available in the Kindle Unlimited program, which means it’s free if you’re a member. If you read a lot, like I do, I highly recommend joining. For ten bucks per month you can read as many books as you want. This has encouraged me to break out of my same-old mode and try new authors and genres.

I hope you enjoy my book. Thank you. 🙂

Cover

3 responses to “Going Dark

  1. Congrats! You are becoming prolific!

    Like

Dazzle me!

