Little Favor

My peeps! It appears that book reviews really help a writer get more attention in the megamammoth Kindle store.

So, if you have read Burnt Offerings or any of Anna Fondant’s books, it would be super wonderfully great if you could take a couple minutes and write a review.

Thanks and have a fabulous Friday! 🙂

5 responses to “Little Favor

  1. I thought I’d reviewed FF back when I finished it, but it seems I didn’t. I have now. BTW I changed my Amazon public name to just my initials a while back, but you know it’s me. 🙂

    Like

  2. Book reviews are unfairly undervalued across the world, I’m afraid.

    Like

  3. I am so psyched–I wrote my first Amazon review! I am, of course, the Laslo guy.

    Like

Dazzle me!

