HNY

Driving on empty road towards the setting sun 2014

 

 

HAPPY NEW YEAR to all my friends, fans, lurkers, stalkers, and the assorted nuts and bots who check out Light Motifs from time to time. Thanks for making my hitcount rise! Someday it will all translate into big bucks for me ~ I’m sure of it. 🙂

And a very special toast to my good fiend Roy at Blogorahmah who, according to my WordPress stat report, was once again my top commenter for the year. WOOHOO! Thank you, Roy!

I’m planning to have a happy, healthy, and super-productive/creative 2014. How about you?

Cheers!

3 responses to “HNY

  1. Really?? Well, OK. You’re welcome! Happy Fourteen!

    Like

  2. I don’t get how Roy keeps beating me.

    Like

Dazzle me!

