Too Much Barney

Dinoluv

 

 

You let your sweet innocent little girls watch this stuff and the next thing you know they’re writing things like Taken by the Pterodactyl. Well, not MY girls, but someone has been churning out monster erotica (it’s a thing) and slamming it all over Amazon, which isn’t THAT weird, I guess, cuz people will write any sort of crazy crap, but what’s really mind-boggling is that buyers have been totally gobbling up dinopr0n.

Unfortunately just when we find out that it’s a thing, Amazon has declared WAR on it. We can’t have peeps reading dinopr0n cuz it is too gross. Actually, it kinda is ~ just google up images for monster erotica. Yucky. Not to be judgmental or anything, but what a bunch of sicko freakazoids. Readers and writers both. I am not above putting all sorts of keywords here to get hits however.

What?

It is my dream to have the Barney lawyers contact me with a take down demand. I live for that kind of excitement, my peeps.

In the meantime, let us attempt to assign proportionate blame for this oogy mess. Surely the Flintstones must get some for showing people coexisting with dinos, yes? How about that dopey Creation Museum? Those Young Earth peeps must accept some responsibility for the spurt of dinopr0n. Who else?

You’d better check a couple times for that monster under your bed. Eesh!

2 responses to “Too Much Barney

  1. I dunno, but I am so going to lay some pipe in Betty Rubble’s backside. Fantasies about real women are too intimidating.

    Like

  2. I just don’t even.

    Like

Dazzle me!

