Happy Thanksgivukkah!

Thxgivukah
Apparently this consmasheration of holidays won’t occur again for 70,000+ years, so if you’re gonna try that pumpkin latke recipe you’d better do it now.

For all my peeps who are feverishly churning out words during these last few days of NaNoWriMo, I wish you good luck. I’m no longer attempting to get to the 50K mark, but I am pleased with the progress I’ve made this month and plan to finish this novel. I received very positive feedback on the first chapter at my writing group last week.

It’s been a tough couple of months for me, but things are looking up. I hope all my peeps have something to be thankful for as well.

Chow!

3 responses to “Happy Thanksgivukkah!

  1. SMOOCHES! And enjoy alla that pah tomorrow!

    Like

  2. I’m thankful for my peeps! And that NaNo is ending today. (Hoping I finish.) And for PIE!!!

    Like

  3. No pi for me, going organic with an all-natural logarithm.

    Like

Dazzle me!

