Image

Wordless Wednesday

Table

5 responses to “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Gatsby is still a handsome dude. Now we can see how artistically the white has been done on him. 🙂

    Like

    • Thanks, Keera! He is sometimes so difficult to snap though. I had to take half a dozen pics to get this one, and he’s not even looking at the camera. Sharon doesn’t seem to have a problem though. Annoying. One thing? WP has more editing than I thought, which is tres cool because I signed into Flickr (WHICH I PAY FOR) only to discover yet again that I couldn’t upload a cell phone pic, probably because it was too big. It totes irks me to have to go online to some freebie site to cut my photo size in order to use the Flickr tools that I PAY FOR. Anyway, you can crop in WP!! Yay!!!

      Like

  2. He looks like he’s watching a ghost that just passed behind you.

    Like

Dazzle me!

