My Guy

As most of you know, it’s extremely rare for me to post a songlink, but this is a very special occasion…

GATSBY’S BIRTHDAY!!!

That’s right, my sweet baby is one year old today.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I luvs my kitteh!! πŸ™‚

(He was curiously unhappy to have his birthday photo taken. Hmm.)

8 responses to “My Guy

  1. Cats are whiny. Happy Birthday Gats πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. Wow, does time fly! Congrats, Gats! πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. Yay for Gatsby! Happy birthday, little guy!

    Like

  4. The look on his face in the photo is one of the funniest things I’ve seen in a while. Happy B-Day, Gatsmeister!

    Like

  5. He sure looks like a good kritty! I think he’s trying to smile!!

    Like

  6. Happy Birthday, Gatsby. You are a might luv-ly kitteh!

    Like

  7. Noes to fo-toes ! You is stealing a piece of my soul !

    Like

  8. Happy Birthday, G!

    Like

Dazzle me!

