Image

Wordless Wednesday

image

6 responses to “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Oh, yes, it’s coming up on that time of year again!

    Like

  2. Oh god. Cadbury Eggs. For a few years after the kids left home I faithfully sent them Cadbury Eggs for Easter and, of course, the venerable PEEPS. I stopped when PEEPS switched to “economy size” only. I draw the line at a pack of PEEPS. And the eggs went too although I do kind of miss tonguing out that sticky sweet goo. But it’s all just poison.

    Like

  3. Not as bad as circus peanuts, anyway.

    Like

  4. Is it time again? Come to think of it, I did see neighbors with ashes on their heads yesterday. Yay, Cadbury Eggs!

    Like

  5. I’ve a sudden urge to eat celery.

    Like

Dazzle me!

